tramadol side effects spaced out buy tramadol online buy tramadol hcl

när försvinner tramadol ur kroppen tramadol 50 mg order ultram Glendale

soma e produto de pg soma online soma music streaming

can refill ambien prescription early buy ambien prescription pill ambien

can tramadol be habit forming tramadol 50 mg is ultracet and tramadol the same

tramadol online West Virginia buy tramadol adipex and tramadol

how to insert valium suppositories buy valium online different types of valium

tramadol is it a prescription drug tramadol 50mg can you take expired tramadol

doxylamine succinate vs ambien purchase ambien does ambien cross the placenta

soma pavamana suktam buy soma soma album song

POY_1170x120

Contact Us

Headquarters

Racher Press, Inc.
220 Fifth Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10001

212-213-6000 (main)
212-725-4594 (fax)

 

Editorial Staff

David Pinto
Editor
Office: 212-213-6000
dpinto@racherpress.com

Jeffrey Woldt
Vice President/Editorial Director
Direct: 212-699-2375
Fax: 212-725-3961
jwoldt@racherpress.com

Geoff Walden
Executive Editor
Direct: 212-699-2313
Fax: 212-725-3961
gwalden@racherpress.com

Brian Bossetta
Senior Editor
Direct:  212-699-2376
Fax:  212-725-3961
bbossetta@racherpress.com

John Schultz
Pharmacy Editor
Direct: 212-699-2307
jschultz@racherpress.com

Russell Redman
Desk Editor
Direct: 212-699-2323
rredman@racherpress.com

For editorial reprints, E-prints and for rights and permissions, contact:

Andy Speter
PARS International
212-221-9595
andy.speter@parsintl.com


Editorial Calendar

To download the 2015 Chain Drug Review Editorial Calendar in PDF format, visit Editorial Calendar page.

Editorial Submissions or Inquiries

Please e-mail questions to jwoldt@racherpress.com.

Subscribe to Chain Drug Review

For all questions related to your subscription, please contact our subscription department via email at pvandernoth@racherpress.com or phone 212-699-2362, or visit Subscription Services page.

Reprints or E-prints of Articles Appearing in Chain Drug Review

For all questions related to article reprints and e-prints or rights and permissions, contact Andy Speter of PARS International at 212-221-9595 or andy.speter@parsintl.com. For more information, visit the Reprints / E-Prints page.

Back Issues of Special Reports

Back issues of Chain Drug Review Special Reports can be ordered directly by contacting Pam Vandernoth at 212-699-2362 or, you may order directly via the Special Reports page.

Advertising Material Inquiries – Print and Digital

  • Questions regarding print advertising material, contact Peggy Navarre at 212-699-2371 or  pnavarre@racherpress.com.
  • Questions regarding digital advertising material, contact Kevin Burke at 212-699-2335 or kburke@racherpress.com.

To download the 2015 Media Planner, visit the Advertise page.

 

Advertising Sales Staff

Kevin Burke
Vice President/Group Advertising Director
220 Fifth Ave., 18th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Direct: 212-699-2335
Fax: 212-725-4594
kburke@racherpress.com

Northeast Region:

Andrea Fallin
Regional Sales Manager
220 5th Ave., 18th floor
New York, NY, 10001
Direct:  212-699-2321
FX:  212-725-4594
afallin@racherpress.com

Southeast Region:

Rick Kolinsky
Director of Sales
220 Fifth Ave., 18th floor
New York, NY 10001
Cell: 908-884-4592
Fax:  212-725-4594
rkolinsky@racherpress.com

Midwest/Western Region:

Christopher Stanton
Director of Sales
1005 Sweet Grass Lane
Austin, TX  78738
Direct: 512-263-5886
Cell: 312-961-6180
Fax: 512-263-5886
cstanton@racherpress.com

Production questions about ad film, digital specs contact:

Peggy Navarre
Production Director
Chain Drug Review
220 Fifth Ave., 18th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Direct: 212-699-2371
Fax: 212-213-6106
pnavarre@racherpress.com