PLMA announces board members for 2021

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

NEW YORK —On March 18, during the Private Label Manufacturers Association’s annual meeting for 2021, Clay Dockery, vice president Corporate Brands, Massimo Zanetti Beverage USA, was re-elected to the position of chairman of the board of directors of PLMA. In addition, Doug Bausch, vice president sales and marketing, LNK International, Inc., was elected to the position of first vice chairman, and Kelly McGolrick, vice president Private Label Sales Development, Lassonde Pappas was elected to serve as second vice chair.

Five individuals were elected to the board of directors for three-year terms from 2021-2024. They are: Ron Hodges, McCain Foods; Troy Pelak, Perrigo Company; Alex Chimens, Jel-Sert Company; Josh Sowell, SunTree Snack Foods, LLC; and Mark Cheney, Upstate Niagara Cooperative, Inc. Elected to fill a vacancy on the board extending until 2023 was Todd Graven of Huhtamaki.

Continuing members of the PLMA coard of Directors include: Howard Kirschenbaum, Trinity Plastics; Lou DeMent, Giovanni Food Co.; Mark Coleman, Catania Spagna Corp.; Darin Ciavarella, Cargill Cocoa & Chocolate; Marc Robinson, Global Tissue Group; Kristal Sevcik, AmeriQual Group, LLC; Mark Mayer, Hormel Foods; Dean Erstad, Seneca Foods Corporation; Ashley Quaintance, TreeHouse Foods; Tim Marvin, Mizkan Americas, Inc.; Chris Anderson, Edgewell Personal Care; and Gil Wilson, T. Marzetti Company.

Jerry McGill, Roehl Corporation, continues to serve on the board representing PLMA member brokers, while Maria Dubuc, Marketing By Design, represents PLMA member suppliers. Former chairman, Lisa Manzoline, Reynolds Consumer Products, continues to serve ex-officio as a member of the board.


Adheris Health

Comments are closed.

Adheris Health