Lupin 2024

Nominations open for fourth annual Best of the Best Pharmacy Awards

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

BOSTON — SingleCare  announced Thursday that nominations have opened for the fourth annual Best of the Best Pharmacy Awards, sponsored by SingleCare. The Best of the Best Pharmacy Awards honor exceptional pharmacists, pharmacy technicians, pharmacy interns, and pharmacy staff who go above and beyond in communities across the United States. Pharmacists and pharmacy technicians are the front-line prescription educators for medications. They are essential workers—now and always.

The awards recognize those who provide the best service, education, savings, and more. In 2021, Triet Nguyen received the Above and Beyond Award for going the extra mile by personally delivering medications to his customers and Jennifer Bourgeois was recognized as the 2021 Best Pharmacist for her tireless efforts to help her customers, with kindness and empathy.

Nominations close June 30, 2022, and winners will be announced October 3, 2022, as part of SingleCare’s celebration of American Pharmacists Month. To nominate, please visit


Comments are closed.