Retailer of the Year Reception in NYC

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

CVS/pharmacy's Helena Foulkes (at podium) accepts the 2014 Retailer of the Year award on behalf of the CVS retail leadership team: (l. to r.) Kevin Hourican, Scott Baker, Kathy-Jo Payette, Betsy Ferguson, Jeff Knudson, Josh Flum, Hanley Wheeler, Brian Tilzer and Judy Sansone.

Lornamead’s Randy Sloan, Emerson Group’s Matt Poli, NACDS’ Steve Anderson

Health Mart’s Steve Courtman

Walgreens’ Kermit Crawford

Anheuser-Busch’s Dan Moerman, C.J. Watson and Jay Barber

Rite Aid’s Tony Montini

Health Mart’s Tony Willoughby, Chris Cella and Sarah Torbin

SRC Sales & Marketing’s Ray Wysocki and Chris McCartney flank CVS’ Helena Foulkes

Energizer’s Lou Martire

Women’s Marketing’s Andrea Van Dam, Product of the Year’s Rich Fryling and Jamie Kilcullen

NACDS’ Jim Whitman, Boehringer Ingelheim’s Robert Belknap

Dowell Group’s Jerry Dowell, Rite Aid’s Bill Bergin, SheaMoisture’s Diana Conover

Previous Next

NEW YORK — More than 200 people honored Chain Drug Review’s 2014 Retailer of the Year award winners at the Time-Life Building in Manhattan.

Honorees included the CVS/pharmacy retail leadership team for Retailer of the Year, Rite Aid’s Tony Montini for Merchant of the Year, Health Mart’s Steve Courtman for Pharmacy Innovator of the Year and Walgreens’ Kermit Crawford for Lifetime Achievement.

The event also included the presentation of annual awards from Mass Market Retailers, Chain Drug Review’s sister publication.

MMR’s honorees included Retailer of the Year Rick Dreiling of Dollar General Corp.; Marketer of the Year Michelle Gloeckler of Walmart; Merchant of the Year Chris Skyers of Wakefern Food Corp.; and Stefano Pessina of Walgreens Boots Alliance, the winner of MMR’s first Global Retail Innovation Award.



Comments are closed.